So, since the release of Call Of Duty i have never brought myself to play another type of gun games, which until recently i didn't know. Therefore just yesterday i decided to buy Halo. I chose Halo 3 as it has the most ratings and i didn't want to be spending too much on Halo 4 just in case i didn't like it. So i feel Halo 3 is a good choice, and if i don't like it, it wouldn't bother me as it was on £10. Bargain right?
However, im not the type thats would play a game for 48 hours straight so i can see this taking me a short while to properly get into the game.
Got any Thoughts or suggestions? Leave a comment or '@' me on Twitter @dillon_smart
No comments:
Post a Comment